Upon This Rock Christian Center, Inc.

Click here to edit subtitle


Dr. Shaun Vance

Senior Pastor

Dr. LaDonna Vance


Elder D'Shaun Vance

Elder Kecia Willis

Min. Shey Garrison

Minister of Music

Min. Reynard Knight

Deacon James Randolph

Deacon Joshua Hill-Bramble

Deacon Lee Anthony Smith

Deacon Denise Martin

Deacon Ricardo Powell

Deacon Patriece Saunders


Bro. Michael Lindsay

Audio & Media

Sis. Denia Bramble

Youth Ministry

Sis. Denise Martin

Youth Ministry

Dance Mime Ministry

Hip Hop Ministry

Sis. Patriece Saunders

Executive Administrator to the Pastors

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.